Write on! Write Strong!

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA
In the clear blue skies

I’ve been writing my little heart out this past week and loving every minute.  Topped my record, adding almost 8k words to my novel, one day alone, I added over 2600. Exciting! Everything came together quite nice. Now it’s time to wear the editor’s hat. That’s when I see what a goofball I am. Those lines that you thought were so brilliant at the time…yeah, not so much. But then others…others can take you by surprise with a little fine tuning. That’s when the magic happens…that’s when the words take beauty. Well, that’s the plan anyway. In the clear blue skies, I hope to be as free as this moth. Happy Monday everyone!

Leave a Reply

